SEAFOMP Executive Committee 2022-2025

Officer PositionNameCountry
PresidentDr. Chai Hong YeongMalaysia
Vice PresidentDr. Taweap SanghanthumThailand
Secretary GeneralDelmar Arzabal, M.S.Philippines
TreasurerDr. Kitiwat KhamwanThailand
Outreach and Engagement Committee ChairDr. Supriyanto Ardjo PawiroIndonesia
Awards and Honors Committee ChairDr. Lukmanda Evan LubisIndonesia
Awards and Honors Committee MemberDr. Aik Hao NgMalaysia
Council MemberDr. Hafiz ZinMalaysia
Council MemberAth Vannyat, M.S.Cambodia
Council MemberMelvin Chew, M.S.Singapore

SEAFOMP Board of Advisors

Advisor NameCountry
Prof. Dr. Djarwani Soeharso SoejokoIndonesia
Prof. Dr. Kwan Hoong NgMalaysia
Prof. Dr. Anchali KrisanachindaThailand
Agnette Peralta, M.S.Philippines
Dr. James LeeSingapore
Dr. Freddy HaryantoIndonesia