SEAFOMP Young Leaders Awardees 2021

During the SEACOMP 2020 in Phuket, Thailand, the committee of SEAFOMP had announced the awardees of SEAFOMP Young Leaders 2021. The names are selected after thorough process among candidates with merit. Here are the five winners of 2021 SEAFOMP Young Leaders Award (sorted alphabetically); Melanie Marquez (Philippines) Melanie Marquez serves as the Vice-President of the […]